Line Officer Groups


Home     ~    Contact


2017-2018 Line Officer Meeting Dates

(subject to change)

Please contact the Vice President of the group you are affiliated with for reservations.

Line Officer Group Officers

For contact information please consult your Directory or contact the Grand Secretary


Worthy Matrons and  Worthy Patrons

President:                            Laura A. Frye

1st Vice President:               Dick Varner

2nd Vice President:

Recording Secretary:

Corresponding Secretary:    Jodie Withers

Treasurer:                           Janet Givens

October 7               Adah #34        CHANGE - Traditional Lunch at noon; meetings at 1

    GWA Reception in the evening - Salem Scottish Rite

November 11       Mt Scott #110

January 27            Pioneer #28

March 17              Redmond #109

May 19                  Pendleton Area

Hares & Hatters

Associate Matrons & Associate Patrons

President:                            Elizabeth A. Duell Smith

1st Vice President:               Daryl Forde

2nd Vice President:              Suzanne Forde

Recording Secretary:         Terry Dart

Corresponding Secretary:     Wayne Metz

Treasurer:                             Kathy Tonge

Miracle Believers


President:                            Betty Schrock

Vice President:                     Donna Turrell

Recording Secretary:

Corresponding Secretary:    Lynn Gilliland

Treasurer:                            Susan Stevens

(Unless otherwise noted, lunch at noon, meetings to follow)